INNOVATIVER HOLZBAU VON DER IDEE BIS ZUR AUSFÜHRUNG

KOMMT AUS WÄNGI

Isenring Holzbau AG
Ufbruchstrasse 3
9545 Wängi

Tel. +41 52 369 77 00

E-Mail: info@isenringholzbau.ch
Web: www.isenringholzbau.ch

Geschäftsleiter
Stefan Schoch 
Tel. +41 52 369 77 02
stefan.schoch@isenringholzbau.ch

Administration & Buchhaltung
Anita Scheuchzer-Hollenstein
Tel. +41 52 369 77 00
anita.scheuchzer@isenringholzbau.ch

Stellvertretung der Geschäftsleitung
Beni Steiner
Tel. +41 52 369 77 05
beni.steiner@isenringholzbau.ch

Projektleiter
Reto Hess
Tel. +41 52 369 77 04
reto.hess@isenringholzbau.ch

Projektleiter Schreinerei
Roman Hofstetter 
Tel. +41 52 369 77 09
roman.hofstetter@isenringholzbau.ch

Projektleiter / Planung
Marcel Hollenstein 
Tel. +41 52 369 77 03
marcel.hollenstein@isenringholzbau.ch

Projektleiter
Daniel Styger 
Tel. +41 52 369 77 08
daniel.styger@isenringholzbau.ch

Projektleiter
Toni Wohlwend 
Tel. +41 52 369 77 07
toni.wohlwend@isenringholzbau.ch